New Music The Latest

Jack White’s ‘Acoustic Recordings 1998-2016’ Is Now Available To Stream

If you’ve ever wanted to hear Jack White play and sing a bunch of acoustic songs, today is your lucky day. His latest project is a collection of acoustic versions of some of his songs in his solo career, as well as songs from The White Stripes and The Raconteurs. In addition to that, there are also alternate takes and new mixes.

Jack White Acoustic Recordings 1998-2016 Tracklist:
Side A
01. Sugar Never Tasted So Good
02. Apple Blossom (Remixed)
03. I’m Bound To Pack It Up (Remixed)
04. Hotel Yorba
05. We’re Going To Be Friends
06. You’ve Got Her In Your Pocket
07. Well It’s True That We Love One Another
08. Never Far Away

Side B
09. Forever For Her (Is Over For Me)
10. White Moon
11. As Ugly As I Seem
12. City Lights (Previously Unreleased White Stripes Track)
13. Honey, We Can’t Afford To Look This Cheap
14. Effect & Cause

Side C
15. Love Is The Truth (Acoustic Mix)
16. Top Yourself (Bluegrass Version)
17. Carolina Drama (Acoustic Mix)
18. Love Interruption
19. On And On And On
20. Machine Gun Silhouette (Acoustic Mix)

Side D
21. Blunderbuss
22. Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy (Alternate Mix)
23. I Guess I Should Go To Sleep (Alternate Mix)
24. Just One Drink (Acoustic Mix)
25. Entitlement
26. Want And Able

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply