The Latest

Alicia Keys Is ‘HERE’ – Stream It Now

Alicia Keys is HERE, with her sixth studio album to date. It’s got production from Pharrell, Jimmy Napes, as well as Keys’ husband Swizz Beatz. The R&B songstress claims this album was put together quickly. It was fastest process, completing nearly 30 songs in about 10 days. So check it out and let us know what you think.

HERE Tracklist:
01. The Beginning (Interlude)
02. The Gospel
03. Pawn It All
04. Elaine Brown (Interlude)
05. Kill Your Mama
06. She Don’t Really Care_1 Luv
07. Elevate (Interlude)
08. Illusion of Bliss
09. Blended Family (What You Do For Love) (feat. ASAP Rocky)
10. Work On It
11. Cocoa Butter (Cross & Pic Interlude)
12. Girl Can’t Be Herself
13. You Glow (Interlude)
14. More Than We Know
15. Where Do We Begin Now
16. Holy War

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply