The Latest

Tinashe Releases Surprise Project ‘Nightride’ – Stream It Now

Tinashe was supposed to have released her sophomore album Joyride by now. It was originally slated to drop back in late 2015, but that never happened. Ever since then, the album’s release has been postponed. Even now, we still don’t have it. But, Tinashe was secretly working on a side project the whole time. One she calls Nightride – and it dropped tonight. The R&B singer/songwriter took to Instagram to let her fans know.

#NIGHTRIDE drops at midnight

A post shared by TINASHE (@tinashenow) on

#NIGHTRIDE is available on iTunes now!! 💎(Link in bio)

A post shared by TINASHE (@tinashenow) on

Nightride Track List:
1. “Lucid Dreaming”
2. “C’est La Vie”
3. “Sunburn”
4. “Binaural Test”
5. “Sacrifices”
6. “Company”
7. “Soul Glitch”
8. “You Don’t Know Me”
9. “Spacetime”
10. “High Speed Chase” (Interlude)
11. “Ride of Your Life”
12. “Party Favors”
13. “You Can Stay Here Tonight” (Interlude)
14. “Touch Pass”
15. “Ghetto Boy”

So if you’ve been fiendishly waiting for some new Tinashe, here’s your prize. Stream Nightride and let us know what you think down below.

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply