New MusicThe Latest

Kid Cudi Drops ‘Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin” Release Date, Album Cover

Kid Cudi Drops 'Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin'' Release Date, Album Cover

Kid Cudi will be releasing his 19-track album Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’ on December 16th, later this month. The album was delayed, due to Cudi’s severe depression, but fans should be happy to know it’s being released this month. While Cudi is managing his mental health and out of rehab, it’s time to start gearing up for this release. You can check out the tracklist below, and his new song with Travis Scott, “Baptized in Fire.”

Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’:

1. Frequency
2. Swim in the Light
3. Releaser
4. By Design (ft. Andre Benjamin)
5. All In
6. ILLusions
7. Rose Golden (ft. Willow Smith)
8. Baptized in Fire (ft. Travis Scott)
9. Flight at First Sight / Advanced (ft. Pharrell Williams)
10. Does It
11. Dance 4 Eternity
12. Distant Fantasies
13. Wounds
14. Mature Nature
15. Kitchen
16. Cosmic Warrior
17. The Guide (ft. Andre Benjamin)
18. The Commander
19. Surfin’ (ft. Pharrell Williams)

Leave a Response

Stephen Jordan
Stephen is a freelance writer and blogger, as well as an aspiring screenwriter. Working in front of a computer and digesting entertainment, music and pop culture on a daily basis is all he wants to do. He's all about the #BlackLivesMatter movement, social justice and building an online community of like-minded supporters. Stephen also maintains a high level of interest in philosophy, psychology and existentialism. And also Spider-Man.