Music Videos

Jamiroquai Delivers The Visuals For “Cloud 9”

Jamiroquai will be giving us their first album in 7 years on March 31st with Automaton. The group has already released two singles from the project, “Automaton” and “Cloud 9.” And this week they’ve polished up some visuals for the latter. Check out the music video for “Cloud 9” up above. Leave your thoughts and comments down below.

Automaton Tracklist:
01. Shake It On
02. Automaton
03. Cloud 9
04. Superfresh
05. Hot Property
06. Something About You
07. Summer Girl
08. Nights Out In The Jungle
09. Dr Buzz
10. We Can Do It
11. Vitamin
12. Carla

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply