New Music The Latest

Gorillaz Drop 4 New Songs, With Album Title, Release Date & Tracklist

It’s been quite a generous Thursday thanks to Gorillaz. The boys have confirmed that a new album, Humanz, is on the way. In fact, it should be here on April 28th. Not only that, but they’ve also released the tracklist – and there are a lot of features on this project. From Pusha T and De La Soul, to Anthony Hamilton and Vince Staples.

1. Ascension feat. Vince Staples
2. Strobelite feat. Peven Everett
3. Saturnz Barz feat. Popcaan
4. Momentz feat. De La Soul
5. Submission feat. Danny Brown and Kelela
6. Charger feat. Grace Jones
7. Andromeda feat. D.R.A.M.
8. Busted and Blue
9. Carnival feat. Anthony Hamilton
10. Let Me Out feat. Mavis Staples and Pusha T
11. Sex Murder Party feat. Jamie Principle and Zebra Katz
12. She’s My Collar feat. Kali Uchis
13. Hallelujah Money feat. Benjamin Clementine
14. We Got The Power feat. Jehnny Beth

Deluxe edition bonus tracks:
15. The Apprentice feat. Rag’n’ Bone Man, Zebra Katz, and RAY BLK
16. Halfway To The Halfway House feat. Peven Everett
17. Out Of Body feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz, and Imani Vonshà
18. Ticker Tape feat. Carly Simon and Kali Uchis
19. Circle Of Friendz feat. Brandon Markell Holmes

So there’s quite a lot to look forward to. In addition to that, Gorillaz has dropped 4 songs from the album – available on all streaming services.

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply