Get A Dose Of Hardcore Punk With Protester

Get A Dose Of Hardcore Punk With Protester

Protester is a punk band hailing from Washington, D.C. and they’re pretty hardcore. Their Hide From Reality LP, which they just released on Bandcamp this Thursday, is the stuff adrenaline-fueled punk music is made of. It is 10 tracks of pure rage and fury, no longer than 15 minutes. Take an injection of this and thank us later in the morning. Also leave your thoughts down below.

1. Dead Inside [02:11]
2. Fight It Off [01:29]
3. Never For Me [02:17]
4. Won’t Back Down [01:26]
5. Mindless Acceptance [01:44]
6. Can’t Hang On [01:54]
7. Transparency [01:35]
8. Nothing To Me [01:36]
9. Cheap Disguise [00:58]
10. Hide From Reality [02:05]

Leave a Response

Stephen Jordan
Stephen is a freelance writer and blogger, as well as an aspiring screenwriter. Working in front of a computer and digesting entertainment, music and pop culture on a daily basis is all he wants to do. He's all about the #BlackLivesMatter movement, social justice and building an online community of like-minded supporters. Stephen also maintains a high level of interest in philosophy, psychology and existentialism. And also Spider-Man.