The Latest

Broken Social Scene: New Album Release Date + Tracklist

Broken Social Scene Return with New Album 'Hug of Thunder'

We let you know a little while ago that Broken Social Scene would be coming out with a new album this year. Broken Social Scene’s last album was Forgiveness Rock Record back in 2010. They’re now gearing up to release Hug of Thunder on July 7th of this year.

Not only that, but they’ve released the tracklist, which you can see down below.

Hug of Thunder Tracklist:

1. Sol Luna
2. Halfway Home
3. Protest Song
4. Skyline
5. Stay Happy
6. Vanity Pail Kids
7. Hug Of Thunder
8. Towers And Masons
9. Victim Lover
10. Please Take Me With You
11. Gonna Get Better
12. Mouth Guards of the Apocalypse

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply