The Latest

SZA Reveals Tracklist For ‘CTRL’

SZA Drops New Song "Broken Clocks"

SZA will finally be dropping her album later this week. After releasing a few singles, the singer has now unveiled the tracklist for CTRL. It’s 14-tracks, featuring guest spots from Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, James Fauntleroy and Isaiah Rashad.

1. Supermodel
2. Love Galore (ft. Travis Scott)
3. Doves In The Wind (ft. Kendrick Lamar)
4. Drew Barrymore
5. Prom
6. The Weekend
7. Go Gina
8. Garden (Say It Like Dat)
9. Broken Clocks
10. Anything
11. Wavy [Interlude] (ft. James Fauntleroy)
12. Normal Girl
13. Pretty Little Birds (ft. Isaiah Rashad)
14. 20 Something

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply