The Latest

SZA’s ‘CTRL’ Is Here – Stream It Now


The long awaited debut studio album CTRL from SZA is finally here, so fans can rejoice. The 14-track project has gone through its fair share of delays, but it’s all available for you to stream now. The album features artists like Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, James Fauntleroy & Isaiah Rashad. You’ve got Frank Dukes, Terrace Martin, ThankGod4Cody, Antydote, Cam O’Bi, Bēkon and Carter Lang handling production.

“I [wrote about] my younger life, which was haphazard: being at ­sleepaway camp away from my parents, being the only black girl, not even noticing until I got older, dealing with boys, self-hate, growth and God,” SZA told Billboard about her album. “It’s the first time I’m literally writing about my life instead of figuratively writing about it.”

1. Supermodel
2. Love Galore (ft. Travis Scott)
3. Doves In The Wind (ft. Kendrick Lamar)
4. Drew Barrymore
5. Prom
6. The Weekend
7. Go Gina
8. Garden (Say It Like Dat)
9. Broken Clocks
10. Anything
11. Wavy [Interlude] (ft. James Fauntleroy)
12. Normal Girl
13. Pretty Little Birds (ft. Isaiah Rashad)
14. 20 Something

Stream/purchase the project in its entirety via Apple Music.

Leave a Response

Stephen Jordan
Stephen is a freelance writer and blogger, as well as an aspiring screenwriter. Working in front of a computer and digesting entertainment, music and pop culture on a daily basis is all he wants to do. He's all about the #BlackLivesMatter movement, social justice and building an online community of like-minded supporters. Stephen also maintains a high level of interest in philosophy, psychology and existentialism. And also Spider-Man.