New Music

SZA Drops “Doves in the Wind” Ft. Kendrick Lamar

SZA Drops “Doves in the Wind” Ft. Kendrick Lamar

SZA is set to unveil her debut studio album, CTRL, later on tonight. But that hasn’t stopped the R&B songstress from releasing more material from the forthcoming album. This newest cut is titled “Doves in the Wind,” featuring label-mate Kendrick Lamar. CTRL will be a 14-track project with appearances by Isaiah Rashad, Travis Scott and James Fauntleroy.

“I’m just learning myself,” she revealed in a recent, open and honest interview. “I’m still learning myself, but I think I am comfortable with what I do and don’t know by now. So, I don’t know. I just think I had to be prepared for myself. Last time I just made an album cause I had to put out an album.”

1. Supermodel
2. Love Galore (ft. Travis Scott)
3. Doves In The Wind (ft. Kendrick Lamar)
4. Drew Barrymore
5. Prom
6. The Weekend
7. Go Gina
8. Garden (Say It Like Dat)
9. Broken Clocks
10. Anything
11. Wavy [Interlude] (ft. James Fauntleroy)
12. Normal Girl
13. Pretty Little Birds (ft. Isaiah Rashad)
14. 20 Something

Leave a Response

Stephen Jordan
Stephen is a freelance writer and blogger, as well as an aspiring screenwriter. Working in front of a computer and digesting entertainment, music and pop culture on a daily basis is all he wants to do. He's all about the #BlackLivesMatter movement, social justice and building an online community of like-minded supporters. Stephen also maintains a high level of interest in philosophy, psychology and existentialism. And also Spider-Man.