New MusicThe Latest

Lana Del Rey Shares Tracklist For ‘Lust for Life’

Lana Del Rey Shares Tracklist For 'Lust for Life' + New Track "Summer Bummer"

Lana Del Rey’s Lust for Life is going to arrive later on this month. Following her collab-single with Weeknd, Del Rey has offered up another star-studded track, “Summer Bummer,” as well as “Groupie Love.” In addition to sharing these new tracks featuring A$AP Rocky and Playboi Carti, Lana has also revealed the tracklist for the project. The album features additional appearances from Stevie Nicks as well as Sean Ono Lennon.

Listen to “Summer Bummer” and “Groupie Love” and check out the tracklisting for the album down below. Lust for Life arrives on July 21.

Lust for Life:

1. Love
2. Lust for Life (ft. The Weeknd)
3. 13 Beaches
4. Cherry
5. White Mustang
6. Summer Bummer (ft. A$AP Rocky and Playboi Carti)
7. Groupie Love (ft. A$AP Rocky)
8. In My Feelings
9. Coachella – Woodstock in My Mind
10. God Bless America – And all the Beautiful Women in It
11. When the World Was at War We Kept Dancing
12. Beautiful People Beautiful Problems (ft. Stevie Nicks)
13. Tomorrow Never Came (ft. Sean Ono Lennon)
14. Heroin
15. Change
16. Get Free

Leave a Response

Stephen Jordan
Stephen is a freelance writer and blogger, as well as an aspiring screenwriter. Working in front of a computer and digesting entertainment, music and pop culture on a daily basis is all he wants to do. He's all about the #BlackLivesMatter movement, social justice and building an online community of like-minded supporters. Stephen also maintains a high level of interest in philosophy, psychology and existentialism. And also Spider-Man.