All Posts By

Stephen Jordan

    New Music

    Give Gorillaz’ New Track “The Apprentice” A Listen

    We’re still highly anticipating the new album from Gorillaz later this week. Humanz drops on Friday, April 28th. The boys have dropped a new synth-heavy song this week called “The Apprentice,” featuring Rag‘n’Bone Man, Zebra Katz & RAY BLK. This is going to be a bonus track on the already massive album. Give it a listen and let us know what you think.

    1. Ascension feat. Vince Staples
    2. Strobelite feat. Peven Everett
    3. Saturnz Barz feat. Popcaan
    4. Momentz feat. De La Soul
    5. Submission feat. Danny Brown and Kelela
    6. Charger feat. Grace Jones
    7. Andromeda feat. D.R.A.M.
    8. Busted and Blue
    9. Carnival feat. Anthony Hamilton
    10. Let Me Out feat. Mavis Staples and Pusha T
    11. Sex Murder Party feat. Jamie Principle and Zebra Katz
    12. She’s My Collar feat. Kali Uchis
    13. Hallelujah Money feat. Benjamin Clementine
    14. We Got The Power feat. Jehnny Beth

    Deluxe edition bonus tracks:
    15. The Apprentice feat. Rag’n’ Bone Man, Zebra Katz, and RAY BLK
    16. Halfway To The Halfway House feat. Peven Everett
    17. Out Of Body feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz, and Imani Vonshà
    18. Ticker Tape feat. Carly Simon and Kali Uchis
    19. Circle Of Friendz feat. Brandon Markell Holmes